There’s no one-size-fits-all answer to this question, as the best way to propose a boy on WhatsApp will vary depending on the relationship between you and the boy in question. However, some tips on how to propose a boy on WhatsApp include sending a heartfelt message, using emoticons or stickers to express your feelings, or even sending a video proposal.

There’s no one formula for how to propose to a guy over text, but a good place to start is by simply telling him how you feel and what you want. For example, you could text something like, “I love you and I want to spend the rest of my life with you. Will you marry me?” or “I had the best time with you last night. I can’t imagine my life without you. Will you be my boyfriend?

There is no one way to propose to a guy, but some people might do it in a more traditional way by getting down on one knee and asking the question. Others might take a more creative approach, perhaps cooking the person their favorite meal or writing a personalized song. Ultimately, the most important thing is that the proposal comes from the heart and is something that the couple will remember fondly for years to come.

There are a few things you can do to chat in love. First, make sure you are both interested in having a conversation. Next, be present in the moment and focus on what the other person is saying. Finally, listen with your heart and be open to hearing what the other person has to say.

You don’t.

There are a few ways to propose chat. One way is to send a message with the proposal, such as “Do you want to chat?” Another way is to start a chat and then ask the person if they want to keep talking.

There is no one definitive way to say “I love you” to a boy. Some people might say “I care about you,” others might say “I’m really fond of you,” and still others might simply say “I love you.” The important thing is that the sentiment comes from the heart.

There’s no one-size-fits-all answer to this question, as the best way to propose to a guy will vary depending on the relationship between you and him. However, some tips on how to propose to a guy without saying “I love you” include expressing your feelings for him in a handwritten letter, cooking him his favorite meal, or arranging a special date night. Whatever way you choose to do it, be sure to put thought into it and make it special!

There’s no right or wrong answer to this question, as it depends on personal preference. Some people may feel that it’s more traditionally “feminine” for the girl to propose marriage to the boy, while others may believe that either partner can propose. Ultimately, it’s up to the couple to decide who does what!

There is no one “right” way to propose, but some people like to say something creative and memorable. For example, “Will you marry me?” or “Marry me?